On May 18, 2015 in 81 provinces of Turkey will change the address of the office receiving the documents for residence permit.
Starting from May 15, 2015, foreign police departments of the provincial administration (ilçe) suspended the acceptance of documents for residence permit. Since May 18, will deal with the Migration Service of the cities to which the province (il). In particular, residents of Alanya and the suburbs for the submission of documents for residence permits must now apply to Antalya at Bayindir Mahallesi Gazi Bulvari 07030 Muratpaşa / Antalya.

Source: website of the Migration Service of the Republic of Turkey.